Styrelse

Styrelsen 2023 – 2024

Urban Stridfeldt
Förbundsordförande

E-post: ordf@rgmf.se
Telefon: 076 033 03 74

Birgitta Nordström
Stadgar

E-post: birgitta.nordstrom@rgmf.se
Telefon: 070 829 72 60

Aija Kaarlenkaski
Sekreterare

E-post: sekreterare@rgmf.se
Telefon: 070 237 13 70

Yvonne Johnson
Sponsring

E-post: sponsring@rgmf.se
E-post: yvonne.johnson@rgmf.se
Telefon: 073 346 65 00

Sodabe Vaziri
Media, juridik

E-post: sodabe.vaziri@rgmf.se
Telefon:

Claes Brauer
kassör

E-post: kassor@rgmf.se
Telefon: 076 272 90 90

Lilly Ghodsian
Medlemsvård och Rekrytering

E-post: lilly.ghodsian@rgmf.se
Telefon: 070 482 24 69

Lars Sandberg
Vice ordförande

E-post: v.ordf@rgmf.se
Telefon: 070 677 38 30

Anders Broberg
Juridik, försäkring

E-post: anders.broberg@rgmf.se
Telefon: 070 787 09 75